(415) 503-9399 sfsta6@gmail.com

2022 Officers

Jon Roman, President – Charles Schwab Investment Management | President


Christopher Truchan, 1st Vice President – Virtu Financial | 1st Vice President


Alina Shah, 2nd Vice President – JP Morgan | 2nd Vice President


Chad Smith, Secretary – Commonwealth Asset Mgmt | Secretary


Adam Slavin, Treasurer – Osterweis | Treasurer


Stephanie Libien, President – Jefferies LLC | Past President


Board Members

Tyler Blum – Charles Schwab Investment Management

Anthony Dinovo – Philadelphia Financial

Charlotte Hoover – Goldman Sachs

Lisa Jacque – BNP

Helen Kang – TPG

Lauren Miller – Jefferies

Gary Russillo – Needham

Erin Williams – Stifel


We look forward to seeing you at the Annual Conference on June 9th – 12th, and hope for many more events in 2022!

Your SFSTA 2021 Board


Past Presidents

Click Here to review SFSTA Past Presidents Listing




Share This